钻石中的十二生肖:珠宝商和钟表匠开始了占星术

钻石中的十二生肖:珠宝商和钟表匠开始了占星术
钻石中的十二生肖:珠宝商和钟表匠开始了占星术

视频: 钻石中的十二生肖:珠宝商和钟表匠开始了占星术

视频: 钻石中的十二生肖:珠宝商和钟表匠开始了占星术
视频: 8月23日偏財命的六大生肖 2023, 六月
Anonim

与Dior徽标下的任何部件一样,Astro Dior胶囊系列向品牌创始人致敬。克里斯汀·迪奥(Christian Dior)对神秘主义和迷信并不陌生,在做出重要决定之前,他总是向千里眼咨询。因此,在1946年,从Delaye女士那里确认了明星对时装屋Christian Dior的诞生有利的支持后,他创立了自己的公司。珠宝部门的负责人Victoire de Castellane与大师保持着一种占星学上的联系,仿佛邀请他去创造珍贵的作品。

Astro Dior系列包括12个黄金吊坠。在珍珠母贝背景的前侧,使用岩画技术绘制了一个或多个十二生肖的图像。吊坠本身类似于光滑的不规则形状的石头。背面为纯金,并在抛光金属表面涂有纹理凹口。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

1/12胶囊生产线Astro Dior©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务

美国珠宝商Jacob Jacobo也有一个Zodiac Collection。它包括一条带有丝线的项链-它的长度有助于以黄道十二宫的形式调节夹子。12个雕塑微像中的每一个都有两种版本:纯金或白金/玫瑰金,镶有钻石密钉。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

1 of 12雅各布·阿拉波的十二生肖收藏©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务

英国人Stephen Webster于2007年推出了他的第一个十二生肖系列Astro Ball。半宝石大刻面球上的星座雕塑符号充当长链上的吊坠。韦伯斯特(Webster)于今年夏天发布了Astro Ball 2.0-更为优雅的星座图案吊坠固定在直径8毫米的白色珍珠上(在新系列中加入第13星座蛇夫座的情况下,珍珠为黑色)。它们也可以作为单声道耳环佩戴。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

1 of 12史蒂文·韦伯斯特的Astro球的新收藏©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务

梵克雅宝(Van Cleef&Arpels)的房子延续了钟表上的占星术主题。十二生肖Lumineux概念在Midnight男士系列和Lady Arpels女士系列中都有体现。在深蓝色的“夜晚”珐琅背景上,描绘了珐琅和LED珠的象征星座。该机构具有内置的压电元件,因此,星珠可以发光,闪烁并熄灭。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

1 of 16 Zodiac Lumineux,Van Cleef&Arpels梵克雅宝©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务

黄道十二宫吊坠Tous是带有绿松石,青金石,碧玉或其他装饰性石头的小纪念章。在此星座的上方和下方分别写下十二生肖的名称和一个人的主要特征。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

10个生肖吊坠中的1个Tous©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务©新闻服务

西班牙珠宝商马吉里特(Magerit)专长于雕刻金首饰,通过结合哑光和抛光细节赋予其富有表现力的体积。在十二生肖吊坠系列中,白金,黄金或玫瑰金双鱼座,天秤座,双子座,水瓶座的象征被镶入带有钻石的圆形框架中。

图片:新闻服务
图片:新闻服务

1/4吊坠收藏马杰里特十二生肖©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务©媒体服务>

受主题流行

Zodiac In Diamonds: Jewelers And Watchmakers Are Engaged In Astrology

Zodiac In Diamonds: Jewelers And Watchmakers Are Engaged In Astrology
Zodiac In Diamonds: Jewelers And Watchmakers Are Engaged In Astrology

Video: Zodiac In Diamonds: Jewelers And Watchmakers Are Engaged In Astrology

Video: The Best Zodiac Jewelry For Pisces | Only Natural Diamonds 2022, December
Anonim

Like any piece under the Dior logo, the Astro Dior capsule line is an homage to the founder of the house. Christian Dior was no stranger to mysticism and superstition, and before making an important decision, he always consulted with clairvoyants. So, in 1946, having received confirmation from Madame Delaye that the stars are favorable to the birth of the fashion house Christian Dior, he founded his own company. The head of the jewelry department, Victoire de Castellane, maintains a kind of astrological connection with the master, as if inviting him to create precious creations.

The Astro Dior line includes 12 pendants in yellow gold. On the front side of the mother-of-pearl background there is an image of one or another sign of the zodiac using the technique of rock painting. And the pendant itself resembles a smooth irregularly shaped stone. The back side is pure gold with textured notches applied to the surface of polished metal.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 12 Capsule line Astro Dior © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service service © press service

American jeweler Jacob Arabo also has a Zodiac Collection. It includes a necklace with a silk cord - its length helps to adjust the clip in the form of the zodiac sign. Each of the 12 sculptural miniatures is available in two versions: pure gold or white / rose gold with diamond pavé details.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 12 Zodiac Collection by Jacob Arabo © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service service © press service

Briton Stephen Webster presented his first zodiac collection Astro Ball back in 2007. The sculptural symbols of the constellations on a large faceted ball of semi-precious stone served as a pendant on a long chain. This summer, Webster released Astro Ball 2.0 - more graceful pendants with constellation signs are fixed on a white pearl with a diameter of 8 mm (in the case of the 13th constellation Ophiuchus added to the new collection, the pearl is black). They can also be worn as a mono-earring.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 12 New collection of Steven Webster's Astro Ball © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service

The theme of astrology on the watch dials is continued by the house of Van Cleef & Arpels. The Zodiac Lumineux concept is featured in both the Midnight men's collection and the Lady Arpels women's collection. On a dark blue “night” enamel background, symbolic constellations of enamel and LED beads are depicted. The mechanism has a built-in piezoelectric element, thanks to which the star beads can light up, flicker and go out.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 16 Zodiac Lumineux, Van Cleef & Arpels © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service

Zodiac pendants Tous are small medallions with turquoise, lapis lazuli, jasper or other ornamental stone in the center. The names of the signs of the zodiac and the main character trait of a person born under this constellation are written above and below.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 10 Zodiac pendants Tous © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service © press service

The Spanish jewelers Magerit specialize in sculptural gold jewelery, which is given expressive volume by the combination of matte and polished details. In the Zodiac pendant collection, the symbols of Pisces, Libra, Gemini, Aquarius in white, yellow or pink gold are enclosed in a round frame with diamonds.

Photo: press service
Photo: press service

1 of 4 Collection of pendants Zodiac, Magerit © press service © press service © press service © press service>

Popular by topic